top of page

PMTA Officers 2023-2024

President – Cindy Mills

1st VP (Student Affiliate) –  Michelle Nassiri
2nd VP (Programs and Workshops) –  JoLynn Howard
Secretary – Robyn Bridges
Treasurer – Phyllis Carr
Theory Test - Michelle Nassiri
World of Music –  

Composition - Diane Swain
Ensemble Chair – Phyllis Carr
Jazz Pop Festival – Cindy Mills
Convention Delegate – TBD
Webmaster – Diane Swain

bottom of page